Staff

Mr. Ekwueme Obiorah Theatre and film studies [Arts]

Dr. Erojikwe Ikechukwu
Theatre and film studies [Arts]

Dr. Eze Norbert
Theatre and film studies [Arts]

Mr. Igbonekwu John
Theatre and film studies [Arts]

Dr. Nwaozuzu Uche-Chinemere
Theatre and film studies [Arts]

Mr. OBASI Nelson
Theatre and film studies [Arts]

Dr. Okeke Augustine
Theatre and film studies [Arts]

Dr. Mrs. Udengwu Ngozi
Theatre and film studies [Arts]

Dr. Ugwu Ifeanyi
Theatre and film studies [Arts]

Mr. Umezinwa Richard
Theatre and film studies [Arts]

 

Staff List

S/No. Name Rank Staff Email Addresses Phone Numbers  
1 Dr. Uche Nwaozuzu C. Reader/HOD uche.nwaozuzu@unn.edu.ng 08035392442 DOWNLOAD CV
2 Prof. Emeka Nwabueze P. Professor emeka.nwabueze@unn.edu.ng 08064514421 DOWNLOAD CV
3 Dr. Norbert  Eze O. Senior Lecturer norbert.eze@unn.edu.ng 07013688280 DOWNLOAD CV
4 Dr. Ifeanyi Ugwu Senior Lecturer ifeanyi.ugwu@unn.edu.ng 08064098438 DOWNLOAD CV
5 Greg  Mbajiorgu N. Senior Lecturer gregmbajiorgu@unn.edu.ng 08050511777 DOWNLOAD CV
6 Dr. Ngozi Udengwu N. Senior Lecturer ngozi.udengwu@unn.edu.ng 08034715635 DOWNLOAD CV
7 Dr. Chinenye Amonyeze Lecturer I chinenye.amonyeze@unn.edu.ng 08035698742 DOWNLOAD CV
8 Dr. Austin Okeke C. Lecturer I austin.okeke@unn.edu.ng 08060492442 DOWNLOAD CV
9 Dr. Ndubuisi  Nnanna M. Lecturer I ndubuisi.nnanna@unn.edu.ng 08038684409 DOWNLOAD CV
10 Dr. Maryisabella Ezeh A. Lecturer I isacletus@yahoo.co.uk 08033486114 DOWNLOAD CV
11 Obi Okoli U. Lecturer II obi.okoli@unn.edu.ng 08037044685 DOWNLOAD CV
12 Nelson Obasi T. Lecturer II nelson.obasi@unn.edu.ng 08064341599 DOWNLOAD CV
13 Ezinne Ezepue M. Lecturer II ezinne.igwe@unn.edu.ng 08062797635 DOWNLOAD CV
14 Jonathan Ezeh C. Lecturer II jonathan.ezeh@unn.edu.ng 08033635503 DOWNLOAD CV
15 Dr. Emeka Aniago P. Lecturer II anumbaemeka@yahoo.com 08130530226 DOWNLOAD CV
16 Obiorah Ekwueme Lecturer II obiorah.ekwueme@unn.edu.ng 07033171700 DOWNLOAD CV
17 Ikechukwu Erojikwe U. Asst. Lecturer lkechukwu.erojikwe@unn.edu.ng 08034612884 DOWNLOAD CV
18 Cindy Ezeugwu A. Asst. Lecturer cindy.ezeugwu@unn.edu.ng 08065500069 DOWNLOAD CV
19 Cynthia Nwabueze C. Asst. Lecturer cynthia.nwabueze@unn.edu.ng 07032492494 DOWNLOAD CV
20 Richard Umezinwa N. Graduate Asst. richard.umezinwa@unn.edu.ng 08035719401 DOWNLOAD CV
21 Anthony Nwosu C. Graduate Asst. anthony.nwosu@unn.edu.ng 07039455205 DOWNLOAD CV
22 Kasarachi Okpeh Collins Graduate Asst. kasarachi.okpeh@unn.edu.ng 07067295654 DOWNLOAD CV
23 Ijeoma Orji Prudence Graduate Asst. prudence.orji@unn.edu.org 08068440488 DOWNLOAD CV
24 Daniel Chibuko Onyedika Graduate Asst. daniel.chibuko@unn.edu.ng 07039620786 DOWNLOAD CV
25 Johnny Igbonekwu O. Chief Tech. Instructor johnny.igbonekwu@unn.edu.ng 08069284989 DOWNLOAD CV
26 Linus Nsude O. Asst. Chief Exec. Officer linus.nsude@unn.edu.ng 08039291122 DOWNLOAD CV
27 Nneka  Ibeli G. Senior Tech. officer nneka.ibeli@unn.edu.ng 09068050176 DOWNLOAD CV
28 Lienn Inya O. Senior Tech. Officer lienn.inya@unn.edu.ng 08063461465 DOWNLOAD CV
29 Erestus Okoli U. Senior Tech. Officer erestus.okoli@unn.edu.ng 08038475587 DOWNLOAD CV
30 Eze Jude Chigozie Higher Tech. Officer II chigozie.eze@unn.edu.ng 07035153369 DOWNLOAD CV
31 Favour Joshua Onyekachi Higher Tech. Officer II favour.joshua@unn.edu.ng 07061518075 DOWNLOAD CV
32 Chineme Okeke Ethel Higher Tech. Officer II chineme.okeke@unn.edu.ng 07033990596 DOWNLOAD CV
33 Chidimma Nwankwo Eva Higher Tech. Officer II eva.nkankwo@unn.edu.ng 08065869922 DOWNLOAD CV
34 Merit Eze A. Asst. Exec. Officer merit.eze@unn.edu.ng 07035074284 DOWNLOAD CV
35 Lawrence Nwabuisi C. Senior Cleaner/Messenger lawrence.nwabuisi@unn.edu.ng 08135012048 DOWNLOAD CV

 

 

 

 

 

 

Uche Chinemere Nwaozuzu(PhD)

Head of Department